Sinéad Nolan

Sinéad works with our programme and partnerships team supporting partner organisations. She has over 7 years experience working to advance gender equality, including leading youth leadership and engagement at MenEngage Alliance.

Sinead.Nolan@equalmeasures2030.org

Esme Abbott

Esme supports the communications team at Equal Measures 2030. She has experience supporting youth-focused organisations, writing about sustainability, and leading on a project raising awareness about postcolonial issues.

Esme.Abbott@equalmeasures2030.org

Coretta Jonah

Coretta is the data capacity development lead at Equal Measures 2030. She has over a decade of experience in research and capacity development for research within the higher education and international development sectors.

Twitter: @Nana_Kory
Coretta.Jonah@equalmeasures2030.org

Amanda Austin

Amanda leads on national, regional and global-level policy and advocacy for Equal Measures 2030, including overseeing partnerships with women’s rights organizations in our focus countries. She has worked for Save the Children, Oxfam, and Plan International.

Twitter: @AmandaRrae 

amanda.austin@equalmeasures2030.org

Aarushi Khanna

Aarushi provides project and technical support to national partners and leads on regional influencing in Asia. She has over seven years’ experience in advancing gender equality, including with the David and Lucile Packard Foundation, ICRW and UNDP.

Twitter: @Aarushikhanna11

aarushi@arrow.org.my

Alison Livingstone

Alison provides support on operations, finance and events for Equal Measures 2030. She has worked for the British Council as project manager on development programmes in the Middle East and Eastern Europe.

alison.livingstone@equalmeasures2030.org

Nadia Ahidjo

Nadia is a global development professional specializing in the application of gender analysis in philanthropy, advocacy and policy work. She has over 13 years’ experience supporting women’s rights organizations in numerous countries and across all regions of Africa and originally joined EM2030 in her previous role as Programme Manager Girls’ Education in Emergencies.

Twitter: @Asmaaouu

Nadia.Ahidjo@equalmeasures2030.org