Meet The Team

Alison Holder

Director

Alison is responsible for the strategic direction and leadership of Equal Measures 2030. She has over 15 years of experience in international development policy, advocacy and campaigning and has previously worked at UNSDSN, ActionAid, Oxfam, Save the Children and Accenture.

alison.holder@equalmeasures2030.org

Albert Motivans

Albert Motivans

Head of Data and Insights

Albert leads the data strategy for Equal Measures 2030, ensuring our results and insights are accessible and understandable to all. He has more than 20 years of experience, including with UNESCO Institute for Statistics, UNICEF Office of Research, and the U.S. Census Bureau.

Albert.Motivans@equalmeasures2030.org

Amanda Lundy

Head of Policy and Advocacy

Amanda develops thematic positioning alongside integrated advocacy and communications plans to drive global, regional and national awareness, engagement and policy change. She also leads support to countries undertaking Equal Measures 2030 influencing. Previously, she worked with Plan International, Save the Children and Oxfam.

amanda.lundy@equalmeasures2030.org

Isabel Varnado

Head of Finance and Compliance

Isabel leads on procurement, contracting, sub-awards, compliance and financial analysis for Equal Measures 2030. She joined the team from Save the Children and has also worked with Graham Holdings (Washington Post) and BoardSource.

Isabel.Varnado@equalmeasures2030.org

Mary Bridger

Head of Operations and Engagement

Mary leads on external engagement with stakeholders and broader audiences, while also overseeing partner relationships. She is also responsible for driving internal operations and project management for Equal Measures 2030. Previously, Mary worked with Plan International and the United Nations.

mary.bridger@equalmeasures2030.org

Jessica Lomelin

Head of Content and Communications

Jessica leads the global, external media and communications strategy for Equal Measures 2030, focused on bringing issues of data, gender equality and the Sustainable Development Goals to life through multi-media and compelling storytelling. With experience in Africa and Asia, Jessica has worked with Plan International, Every1Mobile, MiranMedia, UN agencies and Weber Shandwick.

Jessica.Lomelin@equalmeasures2030.org